September Book Dragons 2020: Here’s our pick!

This is just a short blurb until my life slows down a bit, but I wanted to input our newest book for September: Atomic Women, by Roseanne Montillo. This is not just for women, guys, and it looks like it’s going to be one of those earth-shattering reads like The Help or Hidden Figures.

For my dad’s birthday month (and National Read a Book Day on September 6), Book Dragons will be reading a scientific history, one of our few non-fiction books for the year. This one was suggested by one of our Book Dragons and just came out in May! I always love new book suggestions! Don’t forget to post your thoughts here or on our Book Dragons Goodreads page. For the complete list of our 2020 challenge, visit my introductory blog post by clicking here or at hmdillard.wordpress.com.

Featured pic from https://www.askideas.com/15-best-national-read-a-book-day-pictures-on-askideas/

August

July

June

May

April 

March

February

January

Leave a comment