Update!

We are officially sliding out of summer and into a new season! The same has been happening in my life as well. 🙂 The past few days have been a little weird and I haven’t been able to post. Let me explain what I can! Though I won’t go into detail, I can say that I am transitioning right now and job hunting, so, combined with normal stresses of everyday life and the unknown, I’m jumping into a lot of new things! I am definitely going to make time to continue my blog, but I might be a bit inconsistent for a while. Hopefully this will mean better blogposts in the long run rather than hurried jots.

So what I’d like to ask of you: please be patient with me, and enjoy some other WordPress blogs! I will definitely post when I can, but it won’t be as frequently for a while.

image from freedesignfile.com

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

