Summer is ALMOST Here!–Beach Reads 2017

In a couple weeks I will be headed to the beach, so I thought I’d share a couple of the books that I might just have to stuff in my bag. My weakness 🙂 I KNOW that I will bring at least three books for the week, because I never know what genre I will be in the mood to read! If you are having a similar problem, maybe this chart will help you! Click on the chart to see detailed descriptions of each.

I personally have read a couple of these, plus several more are already on my “to reads” list. I might suggest one of these for my book club before the summer is over! Have fun browsing the titles!

featured photo from litreactor.com

theeverygirl.com
2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

