Day 38

Short term goal: Reach 50 days!

Long term goal: 186 days

Miles run this week: 21

Total miles run/walked in the challenge: 110.5

It has been a challenge this week to NOT skip a day! I’ve had to convince myself on those freezing, windy days to run back and forth in my living room, or in the sheltered area of the backyard. I don’t like doing that, but it’s so much better than making the excuse, “It’s too cold outside!” At least I get something done. This makes me feel like something was accomplished as far as exercise, even if it ends up being only 10-20 minutes!

Keep it up, fellow runners! YOU CAN DO IT!

Animal
https://itsphblog.wordpress.com
Leave a Reply

