Sci-fi Becomes Reality!

This is an article that impressed me! If you’re ready to see science and fiction collide in reality, I’d say THESE might be your future go-to gadgets!

Brain sensing & training wearables are a thing now
www.wareable.com

As I am always eager to throw reading into my blogs, I have a book that I highly recommend! Ready Player One, by Ernest Cline, had been on my list for a long time, and then my boyfriend offered to lend it to me. I was extremely surprised by the way that this book unfolded! There’s also a plan for it to be made into a movie in 2018.  Sci-fi is not normally my go-to genre, but this one is definitely worth looking in to!

Ready Player One

featured image from: hdwallsource.com 

Leave a Reply

