Sharing Saturday: Modern Mrs. Darcy

img_5303

Since reading has been the theme this week, I thought it appropriate to share one of my new favorite blogs, Modern Mrs. Darcy, written by Anne Bogel. As the name suggests it is based mainly around books, which is where I found some tips for our book club! I also use it as my own springboard of information when looking for my own personal reading recommendations!

I hope you enjoy browsing through this website–it has a LOT of good stuff!

http://modernmrsdarcy.com

 

3 comments

      • There certainly is 🙂 I read their post about extra-long books to read, and I’m not tempted by those – I tend to get half way through extra long books and lose momentum. I can’t shake the thought that if I was reading an ordinary-length book, I’d be finished by now! But it is definitely a good site to keep an eye on 🙂 I want to read Little Women, that’s a nice length 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

